Get a quote

Our Team

Meet Our Insurance Experts

Our team provides exceptional expertise across all facets of insurance. We strongly believe in providing sound, thoughtful, customized solutions for our clients. And it is the combination of our knowledge, care and service that keeps those clients coming back.

Call us at 1.855.740.4700 to get a quote today!

Partners

Account Executives

Our team

Administration

Elizabeth Pedlar x 315 epedlar@giffordcarr.ca
Jagger Sampson x 535 jsampson@giffordcarr.ca
Kathryn O’Donnell x 318 Receptionist kodonnell@giffordcarr.ca
Trish Nesrallah x 534 Broker | Branch Manager tnesrallah@giffordcarr.ca

Commercial account managers

Camille Bieman x 546 Broker | Courtier cbieman@giffordcarr.ca
Christina Mandigo x 527 Broker cmandigo@giffordcarr.ca
Jennifer Dunn x 321 Broker jdunn@giffordcarr.ca
Jennifer Jones x 314 Broker jjones@giffordcarr.ca
Mandy Gilmour x 326 Broker mgilmour@giffordcarr.ca
Melissa Markell x 301 Broker mmarkell@giffordcarr.ca
Trish Watson x 335 Broker twatson@giffordcarr.ca

Commercial account administration

Cindy Clyne x 316 Broker cclyne@giffordcarr.ca
Danielle Myres x 347 Broker dmyres@giffordcarr.ca
Elizabeth Pedlar x 315 epedlar@giffordcarr.ca
Megan O’Donnell x 329 modonnell@giffordcarr.ca

Personal account managers

Andree Crawford x 342 Broker acrawford@giffordcarr.ca
Ashley Pelton x 531 Broker apelton@giffordcarr.ca
Brenda Cavanagh x 336 Broker bcavanagh@giffordcarr.ca
Candice Moffitt x 343 Broker cmoffitt@giffordcarr.ca
Lee Mandigo x 532 Broker lmandigo@giffordcarr.ca
Madeleine Ayres x 320 Broker mayres@giffordcarr.ca
Patricia Routhier x 538 Broker prouthier@giffordcarr.ca
Sean Benson x 530 Broker sbenson@giffordcarr.ca
Tara Nelson x 524 Broker tnelson@giffordcarr.ca

Personal account administration

Amy Blais x 328 ablais@giffordcarr.ca
Get in touch
Get in touch
Get in touch
At Gifford Carr, we understand that your time is valuable and we want to make the process of getting insurance as convenient as possible for you. Simply fill out the form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible with a detailed quote.